Clickable staff directory icon.
Clickable forms icon.
Clickable org chart icon.
Clickable about us icon.

Budget Office Staff

Budget Office
376 Mrak Hall | University of California, Davis, CA 95616

 

Name 

Position

Contact

Sarah Mangum Assistant Vice Chancellor
Budget Director
semangum@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-2427

Elisabeth Willoughby

Principal Budget Analyst

aewilloughby@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-6790

Tiffany Wright

Special Projects Analyst

tywright@ucdavis.edu
530-752-6922

AggieBudget    
Matt DeLano Budget System Administrator/ Master System User

mjdelano@ucdavis.edu

For a complete list of AggieBudget team members, visit the AggieBudget website.    
Program Budget & Policy    
Laurie Carney Assistant Director llcarney@ucdavis.edu
530-754-8794
Elizabeth Ockenden Principal Budget Analyst

eaockenden@ucdavis.edu
530-752-3265

Jessica Lewis Principal Budget Analyst jnslewis@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0885
Teresa Strausser Project Policy Analyst tstrausser@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2463
Brian Martin Budget Analyst bmart@ucdavis.edu
530-754-0829
Budget Operations    
Terrence Ireland Assistant Director trireland@ucdavis.edu
530-752-2432

Joe Borges

Principal Operations Analyst

jborges@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-7628

Donna Udahl

Faculty Resources Analyst, Salary Allocations

dfudahl@ucdavis.edu
530-752-5318

Adrina Gabriel Budget Operations Analyst aagabriel@ucdavis.edu
(530) 752-4359