Payroll Contacts

Payroll Services Contact Information

Organizational Unit Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor
PPS Help Desk Analyst Chris Marken 530-752-7750 ppshelp@ucdavis.edu Lelsie Olsen
PPS Administrator Chris Marken 530-752-6406 clmarken@ucdavis.edu Leslie Olsen
Tax Assistant Janet Yang 530-757-8964 jmyyang@ucdavis.edu Diane Davies-Conley

Admin Team

Fax 754-4288

 Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor
Deductions Desk / General Info / Employment Verifications Rosalie Tecson 530-757-8550 rctecson@ucdavis.edu Melody Benson
Permanent Intercampus Transfers / Retirement Adjustments Caroline Cheek 530-757-8928 cicheek@ucdavis.edu Kathy Sandhu

Payroll Team 1

Fax 757-8597

 Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor
College of Letters & Science, Info & Educational Technology, Library, Office of Chancellor, Office of Provost, School of Education, School of Medicine, UCD Health, Unviersity Extension
 A - G Anna Mendez 530-757-8929 addiaz@ucdavis.edu Melody Benson
 H - O Danya Perry 530-757-8515 dlperry@ucdavis.edu Melody Benson
P - Z Brenda Sigmon 530-757-8963 bsigmon@ucdavis.edu Kathy Sandhu

Payroll Team 2

Fax 757-8597

 Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor
College of Agricultural & Environmental Sciences, College of Engineering, ANR, Office of Research, University Relations, Division of Biological Sciences, Graduate School of Management, Graduate Studies
A - K Ciera Webb 530-752-4697 ccwebb@ucdavis.edu Melody Benson
 L - Z Jana Hamilton 530-757-8544 jehamilton@ucdavis.edu Melody Benson

Payroll Team 3

Fax 757-8597

 Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor
School of Law, School of Veterinary Medicine, VC Student Affairs, VC Campus Planning, VC Finance/Resource Management, Garnishments & Wage Attachments
 A - G Shawn Pretti 530-757-8925 spretti@ucdavis.edu Kathy Sandhu
 H - O Marcie Cushing 530-757-8942 mcushing@ucdavis.edu Kathy Sandhu
P - Z Alyssa Enriquez 530-752-4402 anenriquez@ucdavis.edu Kathy Sandhu
UC Path Module Leads
Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor

Payroll Lead

Kobe Childs-Floyd 530-757-8919 kbchildsfloyd@ucdavis.edu Cindy Jones
Labor Distribution Lead Theresa Schumacher 530-757-8927 tmschumacher@ucdavis.edu Cindy Jones
Management Team Contact Phone E-mail Supervisor

Payroll Analyst

Melody Benson 530-752-0987 mcbenson@ucdavis.edu Cindy Jones
Operations Manager Kathy (Stuhr) Sandhu 530-757-8840 kastuhr@ucdavis.edu Cindy Jones
Tax Issues Diane Davies-Conley 530-752-6155 dldavies@ucdavis.edu Michael Allred
Division Manager  Cindy Jones 530-757-8542 cynjones@ucdavis.edu Michael Allred

Printable version of this information

Supplemental content

Payroll Services Menu