Accounting & Financial Reporting

Contact Us

map of a&fs

Address: 1441 Research Park Drive | Davis, CA 95618

Fax: 530-752-2842

contact us

Directions

Directions From San Francisco

Take I-80 towards Sacramento

Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72)

Continue on Richards Blvd to Research Park Drive

Directions From Sacramento

Take I-80 towards San Francisco

Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72A)

Continue on Richards Blvd to Research Park Drive


Parking Permits

The Parking Services web page outlines types of personal parking passes, annual costs and parking locations. 

A&FS staff have departmental/unit "A" Parking Permits available to checkout. Please send your request via your Outlook calendar to "A&FS Checkout Parking Permits Research Park".

Our Staff

General Accounting

Cassidy Tanasse
ctanasse@ucdavis.edu

Associate Accounting Officer

Financial Reporting

752-1844

Alice Albeck
aalbeck@ucdavis.edu

Financial Analysis  752-1350

Alyse DeFazio
acdefazio@ucdavis.edu

Intramural Awards (i.e., from UCOP, other UCs)
General Ledger Questions
Agency & Univ-Related Event Accounts 
Interlocation Transfers of Funds (ITFs)
752-1445

Rey Enriquez
raenriquez@ucdavis.edu

Cash Flow Forecasting 
STIP Processing 
Debt Service Payments

752-1535

Courtney Finn
cmfinn@ucdavis.edu

Financial Accounting and Reporting
Audit 
Fiscal Close

752-2798
Karen Majewski
ksmajewski@ucdavis.edu
Gifts and Endowments 757-8532
Maureen Pigozzo
mdpigozzo@ucdavis.edu
University Bank Account Administration
Credit Card Merchant Administration
Cash Management Accounting
Fiscal Close Entries
757-8511
Jim Seibert
joseibert@ucdavis.edu
Self-Supporting Funds 
Reserve Funds 
KFS Accounts 
UC Accounts/UC Funds
Accounts Receivable 
754-6782
Mehdi Tazi
mhtazi@ucdavis.edu

Financial Control 
Self-supporting Depreciation/RFI 
STIP Analysis  
Debt Service Information 
Intercampus Recharges (IOCs)

752-2887
Capital Asset Accounting

Juan Zaragoza
jmazaragoza@ucdavis.edu

Capital Assets Supervisor

Equipment and Capital Asset Reporting

757-8605

Lorie Champlin
llchamplin@ucdavis.edu

Major Capital Projects 
Leases 
752-2837

Zhengyi (Jenny) Wang
jzywang@ucdavis.edu

Minor Capital Projects 
Equipment and Software Reconciliation 
752-1258

Supplemental content

Accounting & Financial Reporting Menu