Payroll Personnel System

PPS Officers & Coordinators

Responsibilities of PPS Officers & Coordinators

Unit PPS Access Officer PPS Access Coordinator
Ag & Env Science
(Dept code 030000)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Brian McEligot 752-3603
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu bmceligot@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Dept code 030003)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Deidra Maddera 752-2683
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu damadderra@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Food Chain Cluster: Dept codes 030045, 030050, 030200)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Shylia Perez 752-0195
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu smroberts@ucdavis.edu
  Kelly Wade 752-4512
kswade@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Metro Cluster: Dept codes 030160, 030188, 030189, 030190, 030250, 030350)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Christine Harlan 530-752-6584
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu cdharlan@ucdavis.edu
  David Tanguay 530-752-1144
dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(BFTV Cluster: Dept codes 024005, 030020, 030170, 030320, 030340, 030342)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Jennifer Radke 752-1947
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu jtradke@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Phoenix Cluster: Dept codes 030130, 030135, 030300, 030301, 030302)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Nora Orozco 752-3711
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu norozco@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Cheddar Cluster: Dept codes 030010, 030080, 030085, 030150, 030555)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Ellen Barnes 752-6370
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu ebarnes@ucdavis.edu
Bio Sci Rosie J. Banes 752-1937 Cathy Miller 752-4495
rjbanes@ucdavis.edu camiller@ucdavis.edu
Campus Planning Nancy Hernandez 752-4572 Teri Sugai 754-4775
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu tasugai@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Washington 752-6158 Leticia Barba 754-4772
twashington@ucdavis.edu labarba@ucdavis.edu
    Stacey Stephens 754-4772
  slstephens@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Chancellor
(Dept codes 060070, 061000, 061001, 061002, 061015, 061024, 061027, 061031, 061500, 061505, 061510, 061015, 063016)
Myrene Abot 754-6985 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
mvabot@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Office of the Provost
(Dept codes 027030, 060080, 061016,  063000, 063003, 063004, 063007, 063010, 063017, 063065, 063070, 063075, 063080, 063085)

Myrene Abot 754-6985 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
mvabot@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Vice Provost--Undergraduate Education
(Dept codes 027020,  061003, 063013, 063014, 063020, 063022, 063027, 063030, 063033, 063034, 063050, 063055, 063090, 063095, 068024)
Myrene Abot 754-6985 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
mvabot@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Vice Provost--University Outreach and Global Affairs
(Dept codes 063001, 063002, 068110)
Myrene Abot 754-6985 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
mvabot@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
DANR Jing Yu (510) 987-0059 Monica Stuart (510) 987-0704
jing.yu@ucop.edu Monica.Stuart@ucop.edu
Development & Alumni Relations Leann Castaneda 754-2279 Tania Walden 754-2003
llcastaneda@ucdavis.edu trwalden@ucdavis.edu

Direct Reports (Dept codes 061007, 062008, 062009, 062013, 062017, 062036, 062100, 062120, 062130, 062140, 062145, 062150, 062160, 063006, 064035, 068075, 069001)

Nancy Hernandez 752-4572 Teri Sugai 754-4775
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu tasugai@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Washington 752-6158 Leticia Barba 754-4772
twashington@ucdavis.edu labarba@ucdavis.edu
    Stacey Stephens 754-4772
  slstephens@ucdavis.edu
Engineering
(Includes dept code 024005)
Jessie Catacutan 752-3158 Manju Kaul 754-8725
jfcatacutan@ucdavis.edu mkaul@ucdavis.edu
  Lisa Gaby 752-6691
egaby@ucdavis.edu
Finance, Operations & Administration
Nancy Hernandez 752-4572 Teri Sugai 754-4775
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu tasugai@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Washington 752-6158 Leticia Barba 754-4772
twashington@ucdavis.edu labarba@ucdavis.edu
    Stacey Stephens 754-4772
  slstephens@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Studies Kellie Sims Butler  754-6001 Rosemary Martin-Ocampo 752-3836
ksbutler@ucdavis.edu rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu
Grad Sch of Mgmt DeeDee Kitchen 752-4366 Michele Goodman 752-7365
ddkitchen@ucdavis.edu mlgoodman@ucdavis.edu
James Kelly 752-7365  
jtkell@ucdavis.edu
ICA Anissa Nachman 752-4806  
anachman@ucdavis.edu
IET Kim Maslaniak 752-2484 Morna Mellor 752-5127
kmaslaniak@ucdavis.edu mwmellor@ucdavis.edu
Law School Brett Burns 752-3320 Lisa Harry 752-4123
bcburns@ucdavis.edu lharry@ucdavis.edu
Letters & Science Celina Cano 752-1058 Lisa Schwieso 752-0395
ccano@ucdavis.edu llschwieso@ucdavis.edu
  Robin Tapia 752-4091
rmtapia@ucdavis.edu
Library   Esther Cannizzaro 530-752-5647
emhernandez@ucdavis.edu
Research Delanda Buchanan 754-7732 Lori Dana 754-7838
drbuchanan@ucdavis.edu ladana@ucdavis.edu
School of Education Joan Zimmermann 752-3196 Donna Connolly 754-6042
jzimmermann@ucdavis.edu dlconnolly@ucdavis.edu
  Damian Chapman 752-9465
dachapman@ucdavis.edu
School of Medicine Sarah Johnson (916) 734-4605  Suresh Narayan  (916) 734-4608
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu  scnarayan@ucdavis.edu
School of Nursing Steven Wells (916) 734-7626 Emily Sanson-Smith (916) 734-7884
slwells@ucdavis.edu ersanson@ucdavis.edu
Student Affairs Patsy Serviss 752-9487 Amy Shuman 754-8391
pserviss@ucdavis.edu amyshuman@ucdavis.edu
Luci Schmidl 752-9574  
lmschmidl@ucdavis.edu
UCD Continuing & Professional Education Brad Tuana (OPTRS) 757-8669  
batuana@ucdavis.edu
Debbra Irish (PPS) 757-8854 Denise Prigge (PPS) 757-8671
dirish@unexmail.ucdavis.edu dprigge@unexmail.ucdavis.edu
Vet Med/VMTH Mary McNally 752-0639 Dedra Hamlton 752-4577
mmmcnally@ucdavis.edu dedra@ucdavis.edu
UCD Health
(Academic)
Sarah Johnson (916) 734-4605 Suresh Narayan (916) 734-7884
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu scnarayan@ucdavis.edu
UCD Health
(Staff)
Lynne Ashcraft (916) 734-9154  
lmashcraft@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content

PPS Menu