Payroll Personnel System

PPS Officers & Coordinators

Responsibilities of PPS Officers & Coordinators

Unit PPS Access Officer PPS Access Coordinator
Ag & Env Science
(Dept code 030000)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Brian McEligot 752-3603
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu bmceligot@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Dept code 030003)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Deidra Maddera 752-2683
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu damadderra@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Food Chain Cluster: Dept codes 030045, 030050, 030200)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Shylia Perez 752-0195
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu smroberts@ucdavis.edu
  Kelly Wade 752-4512
kswade@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Metro Cluster: Dept codes 030160, 030188, 030189, 030190, 030250, 030350)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Christine Harlan 530-752-6584
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu cdharlan@ucdavis.edu
  David Tanguay 530-752-1144
dgtanguay@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(BFTV Cluster: Dept codes 024005, 030020, 030170, 030320, 030340, 030342)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Jennifer Radke 752-1947
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu jtradke@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Phoenix Cluster: Dept codes 030130, 030135, 030300, 030301, 030302)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Nora Orozco 752-3711
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu norozco@ucdavis.edu
Ag & Env Science
(Cheddar Cluster: Dept codes 030010, 030080, 030085, 030150, 030555)
Julie Fritz-Rubert 752-8651 Ellen Barnes 752-6370
jxfritz@ucdavis.edu ebarnes@ucdavis.edu
Bio Sci Rosie J. Banes 752-1937 Cathy Miller 752-4495
rjbanes@ucdavis.edu camiller@ucdavis.edu
Campus Planning Nancy Hernandez 752-4572 Teri Sugai 754-4775
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu tasugai@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Washington 752-6158 Leticia Barba 754-4772
twashington@ucdavis.edu labarba@ucdavis.edu
    Stacey Stephens 754-4772
  slstephens@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Chancellor
(Dept codes 060070, 061000, 061001, 061002, 061015, 061024, 061027, 061031, 061500, 061505, 061510, 061015,  063016)
Cheryl Davis Jenkins 752-6550 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
cldavis@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu

Office of the Provost
(Dept codes 027030, 060080, 061003, 061016,  063000, 063001, 063002,  063003, 063004, 063007, 063010, 063013, 063020, 063022,  063033, 063034, 063050, 063055, 063065, 063070, 063075, 063090, 063095)

Cheryl Davis Jenkins 752-6550 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
cldavis@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Vice Provost--Undergraduate Education
(Dept codes 027020,  061003, 063013, 063020, 063022, 063025, 063027, 063030, 063050, 063055, 063090, 063095)
Cheryl Davis Jenkins 752-6550 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
cldavis@ucdavis.edu jkkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Office of the Vice Provost--University Outreach and Global Affairs
(Dept codes 063001, 063002, 068110)
Cheryl Davis Jenkins 752-6550 Katya Rodriguez 752-8825
cldavis@ucdavis.edu kkrodriguez@ucdavis.edu
DANR Jing Yu (510) 987-0059 Monica Stuart (510) 987-0704
jing.yu@ucop.edu Monica.Stuart@ucop.edu
Development & Alumni Relations Leann Cain 754-2279 Tania Walden 754-2003
llcain@ucdavis.edu trwalden@ucdavis.edu

Direct Reports (Dept codes 061007, 062008, 062009, 062013, 062017, 062036, 062100, 062120, 062130, 062140, 062145, 062150, 062160, 063006, 064035, 068075, 069001)

Nancy Hernandez 752-4572 Teri Sugai 754-4775
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu tasugai@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Washington 752-6158 Leticia Barba 754-4772
twashington@ucdavis.edu labarba@ucdavis.edu
    Stacey Stephens 754-4772
  slstephens@ucdavis.edu
Engineering
(Includes dept code 024005)
Jessie Catacutan 752-3158 Manju Kaul 754-8725
jfcatacutan@ucdavis.edu mkaul@ucdavis.edu
  Lisa Gaby 752-6691
egaby@ucdavis.edu
Finance, Operations & Administration
Nancy Hernandez 752-4572 Teri Sugai 754-4775
nlhernandez@ucdavis.edu tasugai@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Washington 752-6158 Leticia Barba 754-4772
twashington@ucdavis.edu labarba@ucdavis.edu
    Stacey Stephens 754-4772
  slstephens@ucdavis.edu
Graduate Studies Kellie Sims Butler  754-6001 Rosemary Martin-Ocampo 752-3836
ksbutler@ucdavis.edu rvmartinocampo@ucdavis.edu
Grad Sch of Mgmt DeeDee Kitchen 752-4366 Michele Goodman 752-7365
ddkitchen@ucdavis.edu mlgoodman@ucdavis.edu
James Kelly 752-7365  
jtkell@ucdavis.edu
IET Elisabeth Adler-Lund 754-4969 Charles R Baker 754-0277
eadlerlund@ucdavis.edu charlesbaker@ucdavis.edu
Law School Brett Burns 752-3320 Lisa Harry 752-4123
bcburns@ucdavis.edu lharry@ucdavis.edu
Letters & Science: HArCS
(including dept code 040001)
Ian Blake 752-0274 Lisa Schwieso 752-0395
irblake@ucdavis.edu llschwieso@ucdavis.edu
Celina Cano 752-1058  
ccano@ucdavis.edu  
Letters & Science: MPS
(including dept code 040000)
Tracy Ligtenberg (MPS) 752-3524 Jane Hamiel 754-9843
taligtenberg@ucdavis.edu hamiel@lsdo.ucdavis.edu
  Bill Jackson 754-9058
wljackson@ucdavis.edu
Letters & Science: LSS
(including dept code 040002)
Steve Roth (LSS) 752-0234 Robin Tapia 752-4091
roth@lsdo.ucdavis.edu rmtapia@ucdavis.edu
Library Helen K Henry 752-2259  
hhenry@lib.ucdavis.edu
Research Delanda Buchanan 754-7732 Lori Dana 754-7838
drbuchanan@ucdavis.edu ladana@ucdavis.edu
School of Education Joan Zimmermann 752-3196 Donna Connolly 754-6042
jzimmermann@ucdavis.edu dlconnolly@ucdavis.edu
  Damian Chapman 752-9465
dachapman@ucdavis.edu
School of Medicine Sarah Johnson (916) 734-4605  Suresh Narayan  (916) 734-4608
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu  scnarayan@ucdavis.edu
School of Nursing Steven Wells (916) 734-7626 Emily Sanson-Smith (916) 734-7884
slwells@ucdavis.edu ersanson@ucdavis.edu
Student Affairs Patsy Serviss 752-9487 Amy Shuman 754-8391
pserviss@ucdavis.edu amyshuman@ucdavis.edu
Luci Schmidl 752-9574  
lmschmidl@ucdavis.edu
University Extension Brad Tuana (OPTRS) 757-8669 Joe Pride (OPTRS) 757-8668
batuana@ucdavis.edu jppride@ucdavis.edu
Debbra Irish (PPS) 757-8854 Denise Prigge (PPS) 757-8671
dirish@unexmail.ucdavis.edu dprigge@unexmail.ucdavis.edu
Vet Med/VMTH Mary McNally 752-0639 Dedra Hamlton 752-4577
mmmcnally@ucdavis.edu dedra@ucdavis.edu
UCD Health
(Academic)
Sarah Johnson (916) 734-4605 Suresh Narayan (916) 734-7884
sajohnson@ucdavis.edu scnarayan@ucdavis.edu
UCD Health
(Staff)
Dianne Dakis (916) 734-9152  
ddakis@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content

PPS Menu