Travel & Entertainment

Validation Testing Group

Validation testing focuses on the configuration and workflow of the new system. This phase of testing will encompass end user features including Expense Entry, Request Entry, Workflow, Delegates, Guest Travelers, and Receipts.

Name
Department
Email

Linda Berg

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment lgberg@ucdavis.edu

Jamie Brannan

BFTV Admin Cluster brannan@ucdavis.edu

Luisito Bulatao

UCDHS Accounts Payable and Travel Management ldbulatao@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Carvajal

Office of the Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor lccarvajal@ucdavis.edu

Paul Clarke

California Animal Health & Food Safety Lab System pfclarke@ucdavis.edu

Karla Colato

BFTV Admin Cluster kvcolato@ucdavis.edu

Kelly Davidson 

UC Davis Extension kadavidson@ucdavis.edu

Kristina Do-Vu

Law School kfcdo@ucdavis.edu

Sande Dyer

L&S Dean's Office sldyer@ucdavis.edu

Pia Flory

College of Engineering paflory@ucdavis.edu

Angie Eakin

Law School maeakin@ucdavis.edu

Will Gee

Intercollegiate Athletics wilgee@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Gibson

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology nagibson@ucdavis.edu

Yevgeniy Gnedash

BFTV Admin Cluster yggnedash@ucdavis.edu

Jeri Hansen

UC Agriculture and Natural Resources jghansen@ucanr.edu

Judyth Isaman

Training & Development, UC Davis Health System jgisaman@ucdavis.edu

Clarisa Lovato

Campus Recreation and Unions clovato@ucdavis.edu

Najwa Marrush

Plant Sciences nmmarrush@ucdavis.edu

Emily Melton-Casado

UC Agriculture and Natural Resources emeltoncasado@ucanr.edu

Sophie Mills

Law School somills@ucdavis.edu

Kimberlee Motroni

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology kdmotroni@ucdavis.edu

Roger Moy

Campus Recreation and Unions rmoy@ucdavis.edu

Hanh (Hana) T Nguyen

UCDHS Accounts Payable and Travel Management hanh.nguyen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu

Karen Osborne

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment kaosborne@ucdavis.edu

Carmela Perez

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment carperez@ucdavis.edu

Joe Pride

UC Davis Extension

jppride@ucdavis.edu

Jane Quiring

Undergraduate Admissions

jaquiring@ucdavis.edu

Carmen Raycraft

Office of the Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor csraycraft@ucdavis.edu

Lydia Sandlin

Intercollegiate Athletics lfsandlin@ucdavis.edu

Michael Schwarz

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology mrschwarz@ucdavis.edu

Steve Schwarz

Law School snschwarz@ucdavis.edu

Paula Shimada

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology pashimada@ucdavis.edu

Irene Singh

UCDHS Accounts Payable and Travel Management ijsingh@ucdavis.edu

Rekha Sylvain

Campus Recreation and Unions rssylvain@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Thompson

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment jenthompson@ucdavis.edu

Brad Tuana

UC Davis Extension batuana@ucdavis.edu

Linda Vermeer

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment lsvermeer@ucdavis.edu

Daihua Yao

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology dhyao@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content

Travel & Entertainment Menu

contact
contact