Travel & Entertainment

User Acceptance Testing Group

User acceptance testing focuses on the system from the aspect of an end user. This group will began testing June 6, 2016. UAT concluded at the end of June.

Name
Department Code
Email
Ethan Anderes 040420 anderes@ucdavis.edu
Cynthia Anderson 011038 cynanderson@ucdavis.edu
Eileen Archuleta 062016 earchuleta@ucdavis.edu
Leslie Arriola 049400 llarriola@ucdavis.edu
Rose Baker 066200 robaker@ucdavis.edu
Rosie J. Banes 011000 rjbanes@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Banuelos 030200 jenbanuelos@ucdavis.edu
Helen Barr 061822 hykwang@ucdavis.edu
Carson Black 061419 cfblack@ucdavis.edu
Jeannie Boites 027025 jrboites@ucdavis.edu
Ronald Bond 072065 rfbond@ucdavis.edu
Jamie Brannan 030342 brannan@ucdavis.edu
Tamsen Brock 072105 tbrock@ucdavis.edu
Christine Brown 049014 cybrown@ucdavis.edu
Luisito Bulatao ldbulatao@ucdavis.edu
Rose Cabral 063000 racabral@ucdavis.edu
Ashley Carr 030250 ashcarr@ucdavis.edu
Lisa Carvajal 063004 lccarvajal@ucdavis.edu
Whitney Cheung 061800 wkcheung@ucdavis.edu
Valerie Chiappone 030000 vchiappone@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Cohn 049030 shcohen@ucdavis.edu
Karla Colato 030342 kvcolato@ucdavis.edu
Christina Conchas 929919 caconchas@ucdavis.edu
Donna Connolly 040120 dlconnolly@ucdavis.edu
Parvin Damania 063001 padamania@ucdavis.edu
Carla Datanagan 040160 cdatanagan@ucdavis.edu
Deborah Davidson 011092 dadavidson@ucdavis.edu
Andrea Davis 065006 aedavis@ucanr.edu
Marci DeAnda 049400 mjdeanda@ucdavis.edu
Shawn DeArmond 061419 sgdearmond@ucdavis.edu
Danielle DeCruz 009849 dmdecruz@ucdavis.edu
Evelyn DeJesus 929904 ejdejesus@ucdavis.edu
Perla Dinger 030250 pvdinger@ucdavis.edu
Balraj Dhindsa 030003 rkdhindsa@ucdavis.edu
Kristina Do-Vu 036000 kfcdo@ucdavis.edu
Karryn Doyle 049050 kddoyle@ucdavis.edu
Debra Driskill 965051 dldriskill@ucanr.edu
Angie Eakin 036000 maeakin@ucdavis.edu
Staci Edwards 011038 sedwards@ucdavis.edu
Kathleen Esparza 030003 klesparza@ucdavis.edu
Dorina M Espinoza 066100 dmespinoza@ucanr.edu
Lisa Feldman 068052 lafeldmann@ucdavis.edu
Pia Flory paflory@ucdavis.edu
Carolyn Forlee 036000 cforlee@ucdavis.edu
Fatima Garcia 040400 ftmgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Maria Garcia 040121 majgarcia@ucdavis.edu
Adam Giermasz 049227 giermasz@ucdavis.edu
Rhonda Gillum 072080 rgillum@vmtrc.ucdavis.edu
Yevgeniy Gnedash 030342 yggnedash@ucdavis.edu
Nidia Goitia 068015 nygoitia@ucdavis.edu
Delisha Gordon-Brown 063025 dgordonbrown@ucdavis.edu
Lori Gracia 027025 llgracia@ucdavis.edu
Josh Grant 061806 jsgrant@ucdavis.edu
Charlene Green 929868 cgreen@ucdavis.edu
Ebony Heaven 049068 eheaven@ucdavis.edu
Susie Helton 024036 shhelton@ucdavis.edu
Anthony Horn 061419 ahorn@ucdavis.edu
Tiffany Hsieh 040020 tthsieh@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Hudson 040001, 049048, 049046 jlhudson@ucdavis.edu
Sally Ivory 011017 saivory@ucdavis.edu
Christina Jones 011038 ctjones@ucdavis.edu
John Jones johjones@ucdavis.edu
Kahla Jones 040160 knjones@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Jordan 030050 mdjordan@ucdavis.edu
Yeimi Juarez 029991 yjuarez@ucdavis.edu
Deuane Khamnivong 072037 dkham@ucdavis.edu
Nicole B. Kramer 040113 nbkramer@ucdavis.edu
Laura Kemp 040270 lrkemp@ucdavis.edu
Suzanne Lake 966037 slake@ucanr.edu
Ruth Lee 011000 rdlee@ucdavis.edu
Holly Lefebvre hlefebvre@ucdavis.edu
Justin Lewis 064059 jlewis@ucdavis.edu
Shelley Lopez-Emerson 036000 skemerson@ucdavis.edu
Erin Losado 040120 enlosado@ucdavis.edu
Clarisa Lovato 068037 clarisalovato@hotmail.com
Lindsay Lowry 040256 lawall@ucdavis.edu
Nikol Mack 929867 nikmack@ucdavis.edu
Dee Madderra 030003 damadderra@ucdavis.edu
Tammy Majcherek 965055 tjmajcherek@ucanr.edu
Michael Major mmajor@ucdavis.edu
Najwa Marrush 030003 nmmarrush@ucdavis.edu
Jason Masino jmmasino@ucdavis.edu
Carrie Matthews 011000 cmatthews@ucdavis.edu
Linda McCalister 068090 lsmccalister@ucdavis.edu
Jane McCluskey jmccluskey@ucdavis.edu
Lauren McNees 062086 lmmcnees@ucanr.edu
John McPherson 049044 jdmcpherson@ucdavis.edu
Marianne Mendez 011000 mdfmendez@ucdavis.edu
Elliott Michelsen 929867 epmichelsen@ucdavis.edu
JoLynn Miller 965053 jlmiller@ucanr.edu
Tasha Miller 068068 tasmiller@ucdavis.edu
Katarina Mitchel 062013 kmitchel@ucdavis.edu
Sally Mohr sjmohr@ucdavis.edu
Ginah Monroy 027025 glmonroy@ucdavis.edu
Nick Montero 049030 nmontero@ucdavis.edu
Roger Moy 068037 rmoy@ucdavis.edu
Mary Nauer 061024 manauer@ucdavis.edu
Hanh (Hana) T Nguyen 929844 hanh.nguyen@ucdmc.ucdavis.edu
Carol Nickles 011016 cnickles@ucdavis.edu
Nicholas Norris 929361 njnorris@ucdavis.edu
Brian Oatman 065003 baoatman@ucanr.edu
Ross OBrien 049038 raobrien@ucdavis.edu
Rosane Oliveira 049027 roliveira@ucdavis.edu
Yvette Pacheco 049030 ypacheco@ucdavis.edu
Joy Patterson jpatterson@ucdavis.edu
Nicholas Penrose njpenrose@ucdavis.edu
Robin Petsick 061021 rpetsick@ucdavis.edu
Maureen Phelan 030200 meaphelan@ucdavis.edu
Dennis Pittenger dennis.pittenger@ucdavis.edu
Jessica Potts 040070 jrpotts@ucdavis.edu
Diana Puccetti Warrick djpuccetti@ucdavis.edu
Vivian Reyes-Johnson 040035 vjohnson@ucdavis.edu
Sonia Rodriguez srodriguez@ucdavis.edu
Roxana Rose 072000 rrose@ucdavis.edu
Sondra Salazar  sbsalazar@ucdavis.edu
Ruby Sandoval 040120 rjsandoval@ucdavis.edu
My Sandriany 929813 msandriany@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Sharp 066000 szssharp@ucanr.edu
Dorothy Signori 040205 dasignori@ucdavis.edu
Matthew Silver 040220 mtsilver@math.ucdavis.edu
Irene Singh 929844 ijsingh@ucdavis.edu
Gina Skyberg 030250 gaskyberg@ucdavis.edu
Susan Sloan 030555 smsloan@ucdavis.edu
Jen Stevens 011017 JenStevens@ucdavis.edu
Penny Stockdale 003003 pastockdale@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Stratton 066200 tjstratton@ucanr.edu
Leah Sullivan 062102 lmssullivan@ucdavis.edu
Paul Terry 049027 pdterry@ucdavis.edu
Nathan Trauernicht 064035 ntrauernicht@ucdavis.edu
Angel Tsou-Krall 003010 atsoukrall@ucdavis.edu
Elisa Valenton 049001 emvalenton@ucdavis.edu
Melissa Wade 072035 mwade@ucdavis.edu
Sue Wadsworth 072090 sewadsworth@ucdavis.edu
Rose Washington 009867 rrwashington@ucdavis.edu
Amy Weaver 049046 adweaver@ucdavis.edu
Ginger Welsh 061025 gwelsh@ucdavis.edu
Thomas Whitcher 061022 tewhitcher@ucdavis.edu
Cheryl Wilen 066100 cawilen@ucanr.edu
Tomomi Williams 011016 towilliams@ucdavis.edu
Kelly Witzelberger 061600 klwitzelberger@ucdavis.edu
Kassie Woltmon 072090 klwoltmon@ucdavis.edu
Thandine Wooten 049227 tbwooten@ucdavis.edu
Onelia Yan 040270 omyan@ucdavis.edu
Stephanie Young-Birkle 061100 syoungbirkle@ucdavis.edu
Jennifer Zimmerman 061027 jazimmerman@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content

Travel & Entertainment Menu

contact
contact