Travel & Entertainment

Advisory Group

The Advisory Group provides this project with the end user and departmental perspective. The members of the group cross a wide range of interests and units at UC Davis, ensuring a collaborative thought process on the project. 

In order to maintain as broad a membership as possible, while still keeping monthly meetings and discussions manageable, the Advisory Group has been divided into a two sections, the Travel & Entertainment User Group, and the Systems Focus Group.

Travel & Entertainment User Group

The T&E User Group is made up of campus staff who meet monthly to discuss Travel & Entertainment reporting and policy. This group was adopted by the AggieTravel Project as they are considered our campus T&E Subject Matter Experts.

Name
Department
Email

Claire (McNames) Anstead

Finance and Resource Management

cmcnames@ucdavis.edu

Peter Blando

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology

pgblando@ucdavis.edu

Veronica Bolivar

Student Housing

vsbolivar@ucdavis.edu

Krissy Cantu

Plant Pathology, Nematology and Entomology kcantu@ucdavis.edu

Gwendolyn Caramanica

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science gjcaramanica@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Carvajal

Office of the Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor lccarvajal@ucdavis.edu

Gloria Castillo-Wildman

Languages & Literatures gcwildman@ucdavis.edu

Lori Dana

Office of Research ladana@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Davidson

Evolution and Ecology dadavidson@ucdavis.edu

Kristina Do-Vu

Law School kfcdo@ucdavis.edu

Sande Dyer

L&S Dean's Office sldyer@ucdavis.edu

Pia Flory

College of Engineering paflory@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Gibson

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology nagibson@ucdavis.edu

Michael Kuhner

Accounting & Financial Services: Accounts Payable and Travel & Entertainment mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

Najwa Marrush

Plant Sciences nmmarrush@ucdavis.edu

Linda McCalister

Student Housing lsmccalister@ucdavis.edu

Brooke Miller-Jacobs

Political Science bmmillerjacobs@ucdavis.edu

Ross O’Brien

UCDHS: Accounts Payable raobrien@ucdavis.edu

Karen Osborne

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment kaosborne@ucdavis.edu

Jane Quiring

Undergraduate Admissions

jaquiring@ucdavis.edu

Robin Petsick

Office of Development rpetsick@ucdavis.edu

Carmen Raycraft

Chancellor & Provost Office csraycraft@ucdavis.edu

Lydia Sandlin

Intercollegiate Athletics lfsandlin@ucdavis.edu

Ruby Sandoval

School of Education rjsandoval@ucdavis.edu

Laura Townsley

Shared Services Center latownsley@ucdavis.edu

Linda Vermeer

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment lsvermeer@ucdavis.edu

Zach Watkins

ANR: Business & Operations Center zmwatkins@ucanr.edu

Systems Focus Group

The Systems Focus Group consists of the members of the T&E User Group and other Campus and Health Systems affiliates who volunteered to work with the T&E team to select a replacement travel & entertainment expense reporting system. This team convened in May, 2015 for demonstrations of expense reporting systems and provided feedback which led to the campus AggieTravel Project.

Name
Department
Email

Peter Blando

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology pgblando@ucdavis.edu

Jamie Brannan

BFTV Admin Cluster brannan@ucdavis.edu

Gwendolyn Caramanica

Chemical Engineering and Materials Science gjcaramanica@ucdavis.edu

Lisa Carvajal

Office of the Provost/Executive Vice Chancellor lccarvajal@ucdavis.edu

Gloria Castillo-Wildman

Languages & Literatures gcwildman@ucdavis.edu

Paul F Clarke

California Animal Health & Food Safety Laboratories pfclarke@ucdavis.edu

Karla Colato

BFTV Admin Cluster kvcolato@ucdavis.edu

Lori Dana

Office of Research ladana@ucdavis.edu

Deborah Davidson

Evolution and Ecology dadavidson@ucdavis.edu

Balraj Dhindsa

Plant Sciences rkdhindsa@ucdavis.edu

Kristina Do-Vu

Law School kfcdo@ucdavis.edu

Steven Escobar

Graduate School of Management saescobar@ucdavis.edu

Pia Flory

College of Engineering paflory@ucdavis.edu

Nicole Gibson

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology nagibson@ucdavis.edu

Sally Harmsworth

ANR: Business Operations Center sharmsworth@ucanr.edu

Judy Isaman

UCDHS: Human Resources jgisaman@ucdavis.edu

Kahla Jones

Earth and Planetary Sciences knjones@ucdavis.edu

Michael Kuhner

Accounting & Financial Services: Accounts Payable and Travel & Entertainment mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

Clarisa Lovato

Campus Recreation and Unions clovato@ucdavis.edu

Najwa Marrush

Plant Sciences nmmarrush@ucdavis.edu

Ross O’Brien

UCDHS: Accounts Payable raobrien@ucdavis.edu

Karen Osborne

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment kaosborne@ucdavis.edu

Radhika Prabhu

Accounting & Financial Services: Project Management Office rprabhu@ucdavis.edu

Joseph P Pride

UC Davis Extension jppride@ucdavis.edu

Lydia Sandlin

Intercollegiate Athletics lfsandlin@ucdavis.edu

Paula Shimada

Vice Provost - Information & Education Technology pashimada@ucdavis.edu

Rekha Sylvain

Campus Recreation and Unions rssylvain@ucdavis.edu

Jennifer Thompson

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment jenthompson@ucdavis.edu

Linda Vermeer

Accounting & Financial Services: Travel & Entertainment lsvermeer@ucdavis.edu

Supplemental content

Travel & Entertainment Menu

contact
contact