Travel & Entertainment AggieTravel

AggieTravel for Beginners

AggieTravel is the travel and entertainment expense reporting system at UC Davis. This hands-on course is for beginners who have relatively little to no experience using AggieTravel. This in-depth training session will walk through a general system overview including how to make travel reservations and create non-employee profiles. We will also cover how to process a cash advance, a travel authorization request, a travel expense reimbursement, an entertainment expense reimbursement, and demonstrate the ease of AggieTravel's receipt management.

Date Time Location Contact to Enroll
Tuesday, 9/19/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Wednesday, 10/9/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 11/14/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Thursday, 12/14/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 1/30/2018 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 2/20/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 3/13/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Tuesday, 4/24/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Wednesday, 5/16/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu
Thursday, 6/21/2017 8:30 - 11:30 a.m. 268 Hoagland Hall lms.ucdavis.edu

 

Supplemental content

AggieTravel Menu

contact
contact