Travel User Group Meeting Schedule

2017/18 Monthly Meeting Schedule

Date Time Location Parking Information
Tuesday, August 1, 2017 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

1207 RMI South

UC Davis Campus

Mondavi Parking Structure

A, C, & Meters

Tuesday, September 5, 2017 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Tuesday, October 3, 2017 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Tuesday, November 7, 2017 CANCELED CANCELED CANCELED
Tuesday, December 5, 2017 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Tuesday, January 17, 2018

REVISED DATE!

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Wednesday, February 28, 2018

REVISED DATE!

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Wednesday, March 28, 2018

REVISED DATE!

10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Tuesday, April 3, 2018

CANCELED

CANCELED

CANCELED

Wedesday, May 2, 2018 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free
Tuesday, June 5, 2018 10:30 a.m. - 12:00 p.m.

Aspen Conference Room

260 Cousteau Place, Ste. 150

Davis, CA 95618

Parking is free

Supplemental content

Travel & Entertainment Menu

contact
contact