Student Accounting

Our Staff

Students can send their questions or contact the appropriate staff person below.

Ileana Acevedo
iyacevedo@ucdavis.edu
Student Accounting Manager 752-5873
Crystal White
cmwhite@ucdavis.edu
Reconciliations
Student Fee Accounting
Write-offs
Collection Agency Payments
752-3647
Taeko Schroeter
tschroeter@ucdavis.edu
Reporting
Departmental Recharges
Reconciliations
Fee Remission
752-5872
Top
Collections
Raihana Amir
rzamir@ucdavis.edu
Supervisor
Banking, eCommerce Accounting
Student Tax Reporting
Reconciliations
752-3648

Samantha Chenoweth

sjchenoweth@ucdavis.edu

Lead Senior Loan Officer
Long-term Loans
Holds: Loan Verification Certificates (LVC)
Bankruptcy
P/R deductions
752-3649

Stephanie Zaffree

sezaffree@ucdavis.edu

 

Exit Interviews, Accounts Receivable
Short-term Loans
Holds: ZA, ZB, ZC, ZU, ZF, ZP
Returned Checks
Non-Student Customer #s
FTB Tax Offset
752-5870

Kyle Richardson

krichardson@ucdavis.edu

Collections Assistant 752-5215
Top
Customer Services
Ronda Papas
repapas@ucdavis.edu
Supervisor 752-9763
Heidi West
hewest@ucdavis.edu
Checkwrite
Old Credits
Scholarship and Loan Refund
Customer Service
754-7761

Kyle Richardson

krichardson@ucdavis.edu

Back-up Checkwriter
Customer Service
752-5215
Cherie Hood
cehood@ucdavis.edu
Cal Veterans Exemptions
Cal Grant
Sponsorships
Third Party Payers
Outside Scholarships Payment Posting
Outside Agency Loans Payment Posting
752-1444
Top
Cashier & Payment Solutions Office
Fax: (530) 752-5328
Sylvia Montgomery
smontgomery@ucdavis.edu
University Cashier Supervisor 752-0462
Diane Plocher
dkplocher@ucdavis.edu
Accountant I 752-0461

Cheri Castillo

cacastillo@ucdavis.edu

Cashier 754-0652

Erin Adkins

enadkins@ucdavis.edu

Cashier Admin Assistant 754-0650
Gita Kakwani
gkakwani@ucdavis.edu
Cashier 754-0651

Supplemental content

Student Accounting Menu