Payroll Contacts

Staff List

Melody Benson

Payroll Team 1 & 2 Supervisor

mcbenson@ucdavis.edu

530-752-0987

Caroline Cheek

Intercampus Transfers / Retirement Adjustments

cicheek@ucdavis.edu

530-752-8928

Kobe Childs-Floyd

UCPath Payroll Module Lead

kdchildsfloyd@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8919

Marcie Cushing

Payroll Team 3 Specialist
(H - O)

mcushing@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8942

Diane Davies-Conley

Tax Accounting

dldavies@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6155

Alyssa Enriquez

Payroll Team 3 Specialist

(P - Z)

anenriquez@ucdavis.edu

530-752-4402

Jana Hamilton

Payroll Team 2 Specialist
(L - Z)

jehamilton@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8544

Cindy Jones

Division Manager

cynjones@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8542

Chris Marken

PPS Administrator / PPS Help Desk

clmarken@ucdavis.edu

530-752-6406

Anna Mendez

Payroll Team 1 Specialist
(A - G)

addiaz@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8929

Danya Perry

Payroll Team 1 Specialist
(H - O)

dlperry@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8515

Shawn Pretti

Payroll Team 3 Specialist
(A - G)

spretti@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8925

Kathy Sandhu

Operations Manager

Payroll Team 3 Supervisor

kastuhr@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8840

Theresa Schumacher

UCPath Labor Distribution Module Lead

tmschumacher@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8927

Brenda Sigmon

Payroll Team 1 Specialist
(P - Z)

bsigmon@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8963

Rosalie Tecson

Deductions/ Employment Verifications/ General Info

rcteccson@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8550

Ciera Webb

Payroll Team 2 Specialist
(A - K)

ccwebb@ucdavis.edu

530-752-4697

Janet Yang

Tax Accounting

jmyyang@ucdavis.edu

530-757-8964

Supplemental content

Payroll Services Menu