Mail Services

Contact Us

UCD Bulk Mail

Physical Address: Hopkins Services Complex | 615 Hopkins Rd (Across from the University Airport) | UC Davis Davis, CA 95616

Mailing Address: Bulk Mail Services | University of California, Davis | One Shields Ave | Davis, CA 95616

Phone: 530-752-0663
FAX: 530-752-8162


Mail Services - Campus

Physical Address: Hopkins Services Complex | 615 Hopkins Rd (Across from the University Airport) | UC Davis Davis, CA 95616

Mailing Address: Bulk Mail Services | University of California, Davis | One Shields Ave | Davis, CA 95616

Phone: 530-752-0663
FAX: 530-752-8223



´╗┐Mail Services - UCDMC

Physical Address: 7301 14th Avenue | Sacramento, CA 95820

Mailing Address: UCDMC Mail Services | 7301 14th Avenue | Sacramento, CA 95820

Phone: 916 734-5755
FAX: 916-736-0261




Our Staff

Phill Lacey
pllacey@ucdavis.edu
Director 530-752-9181
Jen Carmichael
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu
General Manager
Central Storehouse, Central Receiving, Compressed Gases, Mail Services, Special Services
530-752-6686
John Cousineau
 jrcousineau@ucdavis.edu
Mail Services Supervisor
Campus Ship-out Program, Mail and Bulk Mail Services
530-752-8623
Albert Miller
 alrmiller@ucdavis.edu
Special Services, Job Coordinator
Banquet Table and Chair Rental
Academic Commencement Attire
Office Relocations
530-752-9309
Loren Jenkins
lpjenkins@ucdavis.edu
Supervisor
UCDMC-Mail Services
916-734-7225
Tracy Miranda
tmiranda@ucdavis.edu
Principal Mail Processor
UCDMC-Mail Services
916-734-5755
Pravin Sharma
pasharma@ucdavis.edu
Bulk Mail Services-Coordinator (530-752-8806

Supplemental content

Distribution Services Menu

PO Email Fraud Alert

We want to alert you to an active email scam involving purchase orders and email requests for product quotes that purport to originate from UC Davis, but are in fact fraudulent. While the university cannot prevent this illegal activity, we are actively working with law enforcement to investigate these fraudulent email contacts. To verify authenticity of an order, please contact Contracting Services at (530) 752-0370.