Document Storage & Shred

Contact Us

Hours:Monday through Friday – 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m

Physical Address: 615 Hopkins Road | UC Davis Davis, CA 95616

Mailing Address: UC Davis Distribution Services | One Shields Ave | Davis, CA 95616-5270

Phone: 530-752 -2077
FAX: 530-752-8162

Our Staff

Phill Lacey
pllacey@ucdavis.edu
Director 530-752-9181
Jen Carmichael
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu
General Manager
 
530-752-6686
John Cousineau
 jrcousineau@ucdavis.edu
Mail Services Supervisor
 Mail Services (Campus)
530-752-8623
Albert Miller
 alrmiller@ucdavis.edu
Storehouse Supervisor
 Special Services (On-Demand Labor)
Banquet Table and Chair Rental
Academic Commencement Attire
Office Relocations
Central Receiving
Central Storehouse (Warehouse Operations)
Compressed Gases
530-752-9309
Loren Jenkins
lpjenkins@ucdavis.edu
Supervisor
UCDMC-Mail Services
916-734-7225
Tracy Miranda
tmiranda@ucdavis.edu
Principal Mail Processor
UCDMC-Mail Services
916-734-3851
Pravin Sharma
pasharma@ucdavis.edu
Bulk Mail Services-Coordinator 530-752-8806

Supplemental content

Distribution Services Menu