Distribution Services

Contact Us

Hours: Monday through Friday – 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m 
                                                 (closed 12:00-1:00pm)

Physical Address: 615 Hopkins Road | UC Davis Davis, CA 95616

Mailing Address: UC Davis Distribution Services | One Shields Ave | Davis, CA : 95616-5398

Phone: 530-752 -0663
FAX: 530-752-8223

Driving Directions

From Interstate 80, take Highway North (toward Woodland) to the Hutchison Drive exit (first exit).

Turn left onto Hutchison Drive, and follow through the traffic circles (bearing right at the first one, and left at the second) to stay on Hutchison.

Turn left onto Hopkins Road (you'll see the sign for the airport).

Turn right onto Apiary Drive. Hopkins Services Complex will be on your left; enter in the second driveway.

You can park in the lot at the east end of the complex.

Our Staff

Phillip Lacey
pllacey@ucdavis.edu

Director

Distribution Services

(530) 752-9181
Jen Carmichael
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu

General  Manager

Distribution Services

(530) 752-6686

Katie Jaramillo

kejaramillo@ucdavis.edu

Business Services Manager

Aggie Surplus

Furniture Program

Microscope Services

(530) 757-8707

Noreen McIntyre

njmcintyre@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Support Specialist

(530) 752-5371

John Cousineau
jrcousineau@ucdavis.edu

Mail Services Supervisor

Davis Campus

(530) 752-8623

Loren Jenkins
lpjenkins@ucdavis.edu

Mail Services Supervisor

Sacramento Campus

(916) 734-7225

Pravin Sharma

pasharma@ucdavis.edu

Bulk Mail Services Coordinator

(530) 752-8806

Albert Miller

alrmiller@ucdavis.edu

Special Services Coordinator (530) 752-9309

Supplemental content

Distribution Services Menu