Distribution Services

Our Staff

For general inquiries, call (530) 752-2077.

For staff in a specific unit, please use the links to the right to visit that unit's site.

Phillip Lacey
pllacey@ucdavis.edu

Director

Distribution Services

(530) 752-9181
Jen Carmichael
jdcarmichael@ucdavis.edu

General  Manager

Distribution Services

(530) 752-6686

Katie Jaramillo

kejaramillo@ucdavis.edu

Business Services Manager

Aggie Surplus

Furniture Program

Microscope Services

(530) 754-5856

Noreen McIntyre

njmcintyre@ucdavis.edu

Administrative Support Specialist

(530) 752-3882

Mark Blankinship

marblankinship@ucdavis.edu

Mail Services Supervisor

Davis Campus

(530) 752-8623

Loren Jenkins
lpjenkins@ucdavis.edu

Mail Services Supervisor

Sacramento Campus

(916) 732-2146

Ranjlyn Sharma

rlsharma@ucdavis.edu

Mail Services, Ship-out Coodinator

General Information

(530) 752-2077

Pravin Sharma

pasharma@ucdavis.edu

Bulk Mail Services Coordinator (530) 752-8806

Albert Miller

alrmiller@ucdavis.edu

Special Services Coordinator (530) 752-9309

Supplemental content

Distribution Services Menu