Contracts & Grants Accounting

Contact Us

map of a&fs

Address: 1441 Research Park Drive| Davis, CA 95618

Phone: 530-757-8523
FAX: 530-757-8721

Directions

Directions From San Francisco

Take I-80 towards Sacramento

Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72)

Continue on Richards Blvd to Research Park Drive

Directions From Sacramento

Take I-80 towards San Francisco

Exit on Richards Blvd (Exit 72A)


Parking Permits

The Parking Services web page outlines types of personal parking passes, annual costs and parking locations. 

A&FS staff have departmental/unit "A" Parking Permits available to checkout. Please send your request via your Outlook calendar to "A&FS Checkout Parking Permits Research Park".

Our Staff

James Ringo

Division Manager,

Associate Accounting Officer

jaringo@ucdavis.edu

752-8140

Fund Management Teams

Francisco Andrade

Assistant Manager

fcoandrade@ucdavis.edu

754-0604

Michelle Johnson

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

mimjohnson@ucdavis.edu 752-5464

Janet Berger

CGA Assistant

jeberger@ucdavis.edu

757-8523

Fund Management Team A: College of Agricultural and Environmental Sciences, College of Engineering, and College of Letters and Science

To find the fund manager for your particular award, enter the UC fund number on the FIS55 report.

Tammy Castelli

Team Supervisor

tacastelli@ucdavis.edu 754-4914

Karen Sturgeon

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4

klsturgeon@ucdavis.edu 754-6483

Amar Banwait

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

banwait@ucdavis.edu 752-2931

Daniel Chang

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

dlchang@ucdavis.edu 752-3539

Helen Evangelista

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

hevangelista@ucdavis.edu 757-8506

Leslie Lipman

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

lalipman@ucdavis.edu 757-8524

Maureen Ramirez

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

mlramirez@ucdavis.edu 757-8689

Sean Chander

Fund Mgmt Analyst 1

schander@ucdavis.edu 757-8531

Regina Verreos

Fund Mgmt Analyst 1

rverreos@ucdavis.edu 757-8529

Fund Management Team B: College of Biological Sciences, School of Medicine, School of Veterinary Medicine, School of Education, Organized Research Units, Agricultural and Natural Resources, and all others not specifically listed

To find the fund manager for your particular award, enter the UC fund number on the FIS55 report.

Lenora Bruce

Team Supervisor

labruce@ucdavis.edu 752-5618
Vacant

Fund Mgmt Analyst 4

Amy  Bernauer

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

aebernauer@ucdavis.edu 754-5528

Tammy Carrion

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

tlsantos@ucdavis.edu 752-0677

Jeremiah Gilday

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

jrgilday@ucdavis.edu 752-2665

Sandy Russo

Fund Mgmt Analyst 3

sdrusso@ucdavis.edu 752-1180

Stephanie Macey-Gallow

Fund Mgmt Analyst 2

smaceygallow@ucdavis.edu 757-8527

Kathy Hanke

Fund Mgmt Analyst 1

kahanke@ucdavis.edu 752-7826

Vacant

Fund Mgmt Assistant

Cash Management Team

Mario Reina-Guerra

Team Supervisor

mreinaguerra@ucdavis.edu 757-8525

Gisela Burk

Cash Mgmt Analyst 3

gburk@ucdavis.edu 757-8956

Stephanie Mata

Cash & A/R Analyst 3

smmata@ucdavis.edu 752-0712

Amy Kaspari

A/R Assistant

akkaspar@ucdavis.edu 757-8675

Compliance & Training Team

Debra Henn

Team Supervisor

dshenn@ucdavis.edu 757-8681

Dave Dickson

Systems Analyst 5

dpdickson@ucdavis.edu 752-0253

Nikki Clark

QA Analyst 4

ndclark@ucdavis.edu 757-8526

Debra Thomas

QA Analyst 4

drwthomas@ucdavis.edu 757-8521

Trenton Montgomery

Compliance Analyst 3

tcmontgomery@ucdavis.edu 757-8955

Supplemental content

Contracts & Grants Accounting Menu