About Procurement Technology & Operations

Our Team

Lia Scott
liascott@ucdavis.edu

Associate Director - Procurement Technology & Operations
754-1392


Data Analytics and Metrics

Tony Te
tte@ucdavis.edu

Lead Analyst
754-1386

Michael Hanson
mkhanson@ucdavis.edu

Analyst 752-8460

Procurement Operations

Andina Castillo
andcastillo@ucdavis.edu

Lead Procurement Analyst
754-1389

Christine Spiegel
spiegel@ucdavis.edu

Vendor Staff

Esther Jacobo
emjacobo@ucdavis.edu

Vendor Staff 752-1847

Kaitlyn McLane
krmclane@ucdavis.edu 

Procurement Help Desk 754-1385

Vendor Staff
vendordesk@ucdavis.edu

Vendor Staff 752-0370

Technology Solutions & Communication

Jim Hewlett
jghewlett@ucdavis.edu

Technology Solutions Analyst Lead/Training/Communications
754-1370

Jennifer Thompson
jenthompson@ucdavis.edu

Aggie Travel Communication/Training 752-1051

Josephine Vanta
jtvanta@ucdavis.edu

Communications and Event Coordinator 754-1378

Matt Czarnowski
mczarnowski@ucdavis.edu

Technology Solutions Analyst 757-8541