About Procurement & Contracting Services

Our Team

Steven Kobayashi
stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu
Acting Associate Director - Procurement & Contracting Services
754-1372

Business & Revenue Contracts

Victoria Chege

vmchege@ucdavis.edu

Contract Administrator Lead 754-1371

Zahir Mohammed
zamohammed@ucdavis.edu

Contract Administrator 754-1348

Paul Zhukotansky
pzhuk@ucdavis.edu

Financial Services Analyst 752-7821

Food, Facilities Management, and Life Sciences

Steven Kobayashi
stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu

Food, Facilities, and Life Sciences Procurement Manager
754-1372

Tracy Affonso-Matthews
tamatthews@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences 754-1367

Sherry Campbell
smbair@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management 754-1382

Karen Correa
kacorrea@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences 752-5100

Rosabelle Fox
rlfox@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Food Commodity (Dining Services) 752-2252

Monica Mijangos
mamijangos@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management 754-1368

Daisy Tom
daisytom@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences 754-1366

Michelle Valine
mvaline@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management 754-1369

Commercial Services
Steven Kobayashi
stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu
Commercial Services and IT Procurement Manager
754-1372

Kay Cole
kaycole@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-1364

Kathy Entao
kmentao@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-1347

Brian Fitzgerald
bfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-1384

Wendy Kay
wakay@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-1373

IT

Erin Losado
enlosado@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-0495
Matt Theodore
mjtheodore@ucdavis.edu
Procurement Analyst 754-1365

Supplemental content

Procurement & Contracting Services Menu