About Procurement & Contracting Services

Our Team

Kelly Gilmore
kngilmore@ucdavis.edu
Associate Director - Procurement & Contracting Services
754-1374

Business & Revenue Contracts

Brian Fitzgerald

bfitzgerald@ucdavis.edu

Contract Administrator


 

754-1384

Zahir Mohammed

zamohammed@ucdavis.edu

Contract Administrator 754-1348

Paul Zhukotansky
pzhuk@ucdavis.edu

Financial Services Analyst 752-7821

  Food, Facilities Management, and Life Sciences

Yvonne Macon
yjmacon@ucdavis.edu

Food, Facilities, and Life Sciences Purchasing Manager
752-5656

Tracy Affonso-Matthews

tamatthews@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences

Daisy Tom
daisytom@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Life Sciences 754-1366

Michelle Valine
mvaline@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management 754-1369

Monica Mijangos
mamijangos@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Facilities Management 754-1368

Rosabelle Fox
rlfox@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst, Food Commodity (Dining Services) 752-2252

Commercial Services
Steven Kobayashi
stkobayashi@ucdavis.edu
Commercial Services and IT Purchasing Manager
754-1372

Wendy Kay
wakay@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-1373

Kay Cole
kaycole@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-1364

IT
Matt Theodore
mjtheodore@ucdavis.edu
Procurement Analyst 754-1365

Erin Losado

enlosado@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Analyst 754-0495

Supplemental content

Procurement & Contracting Services Menu