Accounts Payable

Contact Us

phone Phone: 530-757-8570  | Fax: 530-757-8575

email Email:

1441 Research Park Drive
Davis, CA 95616

Our Staff

Michael Kuhner

Division Manager

(530) 757-8505

mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

Management of Accounts Payable Team, Management of Travel and Entertainment Team, Functional Lead and Owner of Accounts Payable and MyTravel systems

Nancy Van Tassel

AP Supervisor

(530) 757-8534

nevantassel@ucdavis.edu

Check Controls, Register Reconciliation, Credit Memo File, Letters, Deposits, Vendor EFT, Payment Plus, Refund Check Deposits, Wires and Bank Drafts Approval

Tami Groulx

AP Analyst

(530) 757-8706

tdgroulx@ucdavis.edu

Check Cancellations, Stop Payments, Reissues, Rush Checks, Letter of Exception for Check Pick-Up, Document Corrections, Copy Requests Stale Dated Checks and Human Subject Advances

Kim Fine

AP Disbursement Processor

(530) 754-7811

kdfine@ucdavis.edu

Daily Check Printing, General Disbursement Questions, US and Foreign Wires and Drafts, Returned Checks, Bookstore, Law Library and Main Library

Maria Villa

AP Transaction Approver

(530) 757-8842

mvilla@ucdavis.edu

Disbursement Vouchers, including: APR, AFD, CAD, DEA, EDM, FRT, GRT, HUM, IMM, MEM, PET, PCL and SCA, PREQ and Credit Memo Approvals

Norma Andrade

AP Help Desk

(530) 752-7899

nandrade@ucdavis.edu

Help Desk Support for Email and Phone Inquiries, Vendor Payment Questions and Department Invoice Questions

Pam Weaver

AP Transaction Approver

(530) 757-8758

pdweaver@ucdavis.edu

Disbursement Voucher, including: COL, EER, FEE, INS, REF, REG, RSO, SFD, and SRM, PREQ, Credit Memo Approvals and Refund Check Deposits

Pao Xiong

AP Disbursement Processor

(530) 757-8893

psxiong@ucdavis.edu

US and Foreign Wires and Drafts, Daily Check Printing, General Disbursement Questions, Returned Checks, Bookstore, Law Library, Main Library, and Post-audits of Low-value Payment Requests

Supplemental content

Accounts Payable