Accounts Payable

contact sa

Contact Us

map of a&fs

Hours: Monday - Friday 8:00 a.m. - 5:00 p.m.
Address: 260 Cousteau Place | Davis, CA 95618

Phone: 530-757-8570
FAX: 530-757-8561
Email: aphelp@ucdavis.edu

Directions

Directions From San Francisco

Take I-80 towards Sacramento

Exit on Mace Blvd (Exit 72)

Take 2nd Street to Cousteau Place

Directions From Sacramento

Take I-80 towards San Francisco

Exit on Mace Blvd (Exit 75)

Take 2nd Street to Cousteau Place

Our Staff

Michael Kuhner

Division Manager

(530) 757-8505

mjkuhner@ucdavis.edu

Management of Accounts Payable Team, Management of Travel and Entertainment Team, Management of Card Program Team, Functional Lead and Owner of Accounts Payable and AggieTravel systems

Nancy Van Tassel

AP Supervisor

(530) 757-8534

nevantassel@ucdavis.edu

Check Controls, Register Reconciliation, Credit Memo File, Letters, Deposits, Vendor EFT, Payment Plus, Refund Check Deposits, Wires and Bank Drafts Approval

Susan Clark

AP Quality Assurance Supervisor

(530) 757-8706

saclark@ucdavis.edu

Check Cancellations, Stop Payments, Reissues, Rush Checks, Letter of Exception for Check Pick-Up, Document Corrections, Copy Requests Stale Dated Checks and Human Subject Advances

Brian Featherstone

Financial Business Analyst

(530) 752-1692

bfeatherstone@ucdavis.edu

Financial analysis, controls, reporting, and reconciliations. 

Tami Groulx

AP Analyst

(530) 757-8706

tdgroulx@ucdavis.edu

Check Cancellations, Stop Payments, Reissues, Rush Checks, Letter of Exception for Check Pick-Up, Document Corrections, Copy Requests Stale Dated Checks and Human Subject Advances

Norma Andrade

AP Help Desk

(530) 752-7899

nandrade@ucdavis.edu

Help Desk Support for Email and Phone Inquiries, Vendor Payment Questions and Department Invoice Questions

Kim Fine

AP Disbursement Processor

(530) 754-7811

kdfine@ucdavis.edu

Daily Check Printing, General Disbursement Questions, US and Foreign Wires and Drafts, Returned Checks, Bookstore, Law Library and Main Library

Maria Villa

AP Transaction Approver

(530) 757-8842

mvilla@ucdavis.edu

Disbursement Vouchers, including: APR, AFD, CAD, DEA, EDM, FRT, GRT, HUM, IMM, MEM, PET, PCL and SCA, PREQ and Credit Memo Approvals

Pam Weaver

AP Transaction Approver

(530) 757-8758

pdweaver@ucdavis.edu

Disbursement Voucher, including: COL, EER, FEE, INS, REF, REG, RSO, SFD, and SRM, PREQ, Credit Memo Approvals and Refund Check Deposits

Pao Xiong

AP Disbursement Processor

(530) 757-8893

psxiong@ucdavis.edu

US and Foreign Wires and Drafts, Daily Check Printing, General Disbursement Questions, Returned Checks, Bookstore, Law Library, Main Library, and Post-audits of Low-value Payment Requests

Vartan Vartkessian

Card Program Administration Supervisor

(530) 754-1388

vvartkessian@ucdavis.edu

Procurement Card Administrator

Laura Cardona

Card Program Assistant

(530) 754-1359

lacardona@ucdavis.edu

Accounts Payable Reconciliation

Daena Duran Camacho

Card Program Analyst

(530) 752-0868

ddurancamacho@ucdavis.edu

Travel card, virtual card, and CTS program maintenance

Robert Fischer

Card Program Assistant

(530) 754-1361

refischer@ucdavis.edu

Card Program Assistance

Supplemental content

Accounts Payable